An Introduction to the Blog..

I may only have been on this earth for a couple of decades, but already I have faced my fair share of challenges. I use the word “challenges” very loosely here due to the fact that some of the things I have faced are enough to break a person. 

Honestly though, we are all a little broken, and I am no exception to that. 

It hasn’t all been doom and gloom though.. With the bad also comes the good and I hope to cover all aspects of my life!

There have been many significant events and topics which I aim to cover through my posts, some of which include; Childhood abuse, rape, my journey with mental health, battling infertility, living with chronic pain, dealing with Endometriosis, bullying, my achievements so far, strength, passion and love.

It’s not going to be easy, but it’s going to be worthwhile.. So buckle up, get your cup of tea ready and join me through all the ins and outs of my life.

Leave a Reply

